Welcome to Shenzhen Chuangxing Construction Co., Ltd!

Copyright © 2020 Shenzhen Chuangxing Construction Co., Ltd, All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备24578123号 

  • Chinese
  • img

    Scan QR code,

    attentionChong Hing Buildingthe public

    img
  • img

Chong Hing Building

>
About_us

About

Shenzhen Chuangxing Construction Co., Ltd. was established in 2010. It is a legal person enterprise approved by the market supervision and management department with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. The company has first-class professional contracting of architectural decoration engineering, first-class special contracting of architectural decoration engineering design, first-class professional contracting of construction mechanical and electrical installation engineering, special design of building intelligent system, second-class design of professional contracting of fire protection facilities, special design of fire protection facility engineering Grade B, Grade B professional contracting for building curtain wall engineering, Grade B special design contract for building curtain wall engineering, Grade B general contracting for construction engineering, Grade I professional contracting for steel structure engineering, Grade I contracting for electronics and intelligent engineering, Grade I contracting for waterproof and anticorrosive insulation First class, first class purification project. In 2010, it was a legal person enterprise established with the approval of the market supervision and management department with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. The company was successfully listed on the New Third Board on August 25, 2016 with the stock code 838755. The company has first-class professional contracting for building decoration and decoration engineering, first-class professional contracting for building mechanical and electrical installation engineering, first-class contracting for building curtain wall engineering, first-class contracting for electronic and intelligent engineering, first-class contracting for fire protection facility engineering, and major in steel structure engineering Grade III contracting, Grade III professional contracting for environmental protection engineering, Grade I qualification for purification engineering, Grade III general contracting for municipal public works construction, Grade III general contracting for construction projects.
 
Our company was upgraded from a professional company engaged in decoration engineering, mechanical and electrical design and installation engineering, fire protection facility engineering, and steel structure engineering to a company that is dedicated to general contracting of construction projects, residential decoration, office decoration, hotel decoration, and plant purification workshop design, installation, and commissioning. ; Decoration design and construction; maintenance and repair of mechanical and electrical equipment; professional companies with services as the mainstay, to provide customers with full-cycle management and nanny-type services from construction, installation, decoration, daily operation and maintenance of equipment, and updates.
 
Our company insists on careful design, superb construction and scientific management. Has an experienced, noble character, professional and efficient management and service team. In recent years, Qihong Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., Qihong Optoelectronics (Wuhan) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Xingqihong Technology Co., Ltd., Dongguan Mingxin Electronics Co., Ltd., Furukawa Electric (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Fu Shida Communication Co., Ltd., Xingying Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., Greenpoint Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., Dongguan Xingqihong Electronics Co., Ltd., Dongguan CIMC Innovation Industrial Park Development Co., Ltd., Lianbao (Hefei) Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., Lianbao Information Technology Management Co., Ltd., Wuhan Lianchuang Rongjin Investment Co., Ltd., Wuhan Tazihu ​​Real Estate Co., Ltd., Foshan Shunde Zhonghai Jiahe Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. , Foshan Zhonghai Shengxing Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. and other well-known companies provide professional decoration design, fine decoration construction, installation, maintenance and other management and services, with high-quality services, construction quality has won the praise of users. , Zhonghai Real Estate, Sunac Group, Lianchuang Rongjin Investment, Qihong Technology, Xingqi, Mingxin Electronics, Furukawa Electric, Fu Shida Communications, Xingying Technology, Green Point Technology, Dongxing Qihong Electronics, CIMC Group, United Bao Electronics Technology, Yutong Packaging Technology, Huaqin Communications, CDB and other well-known enterprises provide professional decoration and decoration, mechanical and electrical engineering design and installation, maintenance and other services. With excellent service and excellent quality, it has won unanimous praise from customers.
 
Our service philosophy is: Persist in continuous innovation, continuous improvement of management level and technological innovation. What we are pursuing is to create customer satisfaction, provide customers and customers with satisfactory and satisfactory services, and strive to create high-quality architectural decoration projects with the times. It is our duty to strive for excellence, to make unremitting efforts and perseverance.

深圳市创兴建设股份有限公司 欢迎您!

技术支持:中企动力 龙岗

Copyright © 2018 深圳市创兴建设股份有限公司, All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备24578123号 

  • ENGLISH
  • img

    扫描二维码,

    关注创兴建设公众号

    img
  • img

创兴建设

Chong Hing Building

>
创兴建设

认识创兴

深圳市创兴建设股份有限公司成立于2010年,是经市场监督管理部门批准成立的法人企业,注册资金 3000万元。公司具有建筑装饰装修工程专业承包壹级、建筑装饰工程设计专项甲级、建筑机电安装工程专业承包壹级、建筑智能化系统专项设计乙级、消防设施工程专业承包贰级、消防设施工程专项设计乙级、建筑幕墙工程专业承包贰级、建筑幕墙工程专项设计乙级、建筑工程总承包贰级、钢结构工程专业承包贰级、 电子与智能化工程专业承包贰级、 防水防腐保温工程专业承包贰级、净化工程壹级。2010年,是经市场监督管理部门批准成立的法人企业,注册资金 3000万元,公司于2016年8月25日成功在新三板挂牌,证券代码838755。公司具有建筑装饰装修工程专业承包级、建筑机电安装工程专业承包级、建筑幕墙工程专业承包级、 电子与智能化工程专业承包级、 消防设施工程专业承包级、钢结构工程专业承包、环保工程专业承包级、净化工程壹级资质、市政公用工程施工总承包建筑工程总承包

我司由从事装饰工程、机电设计安装工程、消防设施工程、钢结构工程专业公司升级为一家致力于建筑工程总承包、住宅精装修、写字楼装饰、酒店装饰,工厂净化车间的设计、安装、调试;装饰设计与施工;机电设备维修保养更新;服务为主体的专业公司,实现了为客户提供从开工建设、安装、装饰、设备日常运营维护保养、更新等全周期的管理与保姆式的服务。

我司坚持精心设计、精湛施工、科学管理。拥有一支经验丰富、品德高尚、专业高效的管理与服务团队,近年来先后为奇宏电子(深圳)有限公司、奇宏光电(武汉)有限公司、深圳兴奇宏科技有限公司、东莞明鑫电子有限公司、古河电工(深圳)有限公司、深圳富世达通讯有限公司、兴英科技(深圳)有限公司、绿点科技(深圳)有限公司、东莞市兴奇宏电子有限公司、东莞中集创新产业园发展有限公司、联宝(合肥)电子科技有限公司、联宝信息技术管理有限公司、武汉联创融锦投资有限责任公司、武汉塔子湖置业有限公司、佛山市顺德中海嘉和房地产开发有限公司、佛山中海盛兴房地产开发有限公司等等知名企业提供专业的装饰设计、精装修施工、安装、维护保养等管理与服务,以优质的服务、施工质量赢得了用户的一致好评。中海地产融创集团、联创融锦投资、奇宏科技、兴奇、明鑫电子、古河电工、富世达通讯、兴英科技、绿点科技、东兴奇宏电子、中集集团、联宝电子科技、裕同包装科技、华勤通讯、国开银行等知名企业提供专业的装饰装修、机电工程设计与安装、维护保养等服务。以优质的服务、优良的质量赢得了客户的一致好评。并于2020年“走出去”投资越南公司,开展工程,建设越南光大同创责任有限公司厂房工程。

我们的服务理念是:坚持不断创新,不断提升管理水平和工艺革新,我们追求的是创造客户满意,为客户及客户的用户提供称心,满意的服务,精益求精的创造建筑装饰精品工程,与时俱进追求卓越为己任,不懈努力、持之以恒。